The users setting page gives the capability to create and manage your user accounts.
Deleting a user is permanent.
- Create a user and assign roles to the user account.
- User Name: Clicking the user name opens the user editor where you can change user config values.
- Roles: These are the roles assigned to the user and what permissions they have been granted.
- Actions: Dsiable or Delete a user.
Updated almost 2 years ago
Did this page help you?